Vereadores

17ª Legislatura - 2017/2020

Amélia Naomi - PT

Email: amelia@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6501


Cyborg - PV

Email: cyborg@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6531


Dr. Elton - MDB

Email: drelton@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6748


Dulce Rita - PSDB

Email: dulce.rita@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6534


Esdras Andrade - SD

Email: esdras@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6777


Fernando Petiti - MDB

Email: petiti@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6532


Flávia Carvalho - PRB

Email: flaviacarvalho@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6529


José Dimas - PSDB

Email: josedimas@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6570


Juliana Fraga - PT

Email: julianafraga@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6528


Juvenil Silvério - PSDB

Email: juvenil@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6565


Lino Bispo - PR

Email: lino.bispo@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6535


Maninho Cem por Cento - PTB

Email: maninho@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6700


Marcão da Academia - PTB

Email: marcaodaacademia@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6526


Prof. Calasans Camargo - PRP

Email: professorcalasanscamargo@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6543


Renata Paiva - PSD

Email: renata.paiva@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6509


Robertinho da Padaria - PPS

Email: robertinho@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6622


Roberto do Eleven - PRB

Email: robertodoeleven@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6568


Sérgio Camargo - PSDB

Email: sergiocamargo@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6585


Valdir Alvarenga - SD

Email: valdir@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6507


Wagner Balieiro - PT

Email: wagnerbalieiro@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6561


Walter Hayashi - PSC

Email: walterhayashi@camarasjc.sp.gov.br | (12) 3925-6525